Ohio Society of Health-System PharmacY

Officers & Directors: Board of Directors


POSITION NAME  EMAIL
President Rebecca Taylor President@ohioshp.org
President Elect Amanda Hansen President-elect@ohioshp.org
Immediate Past President Brittany Bates Past-President@ohioshp.org
Treasurer Doug Stillwell Treasurer@ohioshp.org
Executive Vice President Bob Parsons Executive@Ohioshp.org
Director of Educational Affairs Mandy Leonard Legislative@ohioshp.org
Director of Legal Affairs Harrison Jozefczyk Legal@ohioshp.org
Director of Membership, Marketing and Media Derek Gyori Membershipmediamarketing@ohioshp.org
Director of Organizational Affairs Beth Stacy Organizational@ohioshp.org
Director of Professional Affairs Keith Posendek Professional@ohioshp.org
Director of Technician Division Annie Durham Technician@ohioshp.org
Executive Administrator  Heather Kramer
 Ashley Cortino
 Info@ohioshp.org











About the association

"The mission of OSHP is to optimize patient health by advocating for the advancement of pharmacy practice to promote comprehensive, quality care across the health-care continuum



Contact

info@ohioshp.org

614.398.0232