Ohio Society of Health-System PharmacY

Officers & Directors: Board of Directors


POSITION NAME  EMAIL
President Amanda Hansen President@ohioshp.org
President Elect Beth Stacy 
 President-elect@ohioshp.org
Immediate Past President Rebecca Taylor Past-President@ohioshp.org
Treasurer Doug Stillwell Treasurer@ohioshp.org
Executive Vice President Bob Parsons Executive@Ohioshp.org
Director of Educational Affairs Brittany Long

 Educational@ohioshp.org

Director of Legal Affairs Daniel Arendt Legal@ohioshp.org
Director of Membership, Marketing and Media Kellie Musch M3@ohioshp.org
Director of Organizational Affairs Jason Schumacher  Organizational@ohioshp.org
Director of Professional Affairs Cindy King Professional@ohioshp.org
Director of Technician Division Justin Ragle Technician@ohioshp.org
Executive Administrator  Heather Kramer
 Ashley Cortino
 Info@ohioshp.org











About the association

"The mission of OSHP is to optimize patient health by advocating for the advancement of pharmacy practice to promote comprehensive, quality care across the health-care continuum



Contact

info@ohioshp.org

614.398.0232