Ohio Society of Health-System PharmacY

Officers & Directors: Board of Directors

President Amanda Hansen President@ohioshp.org
President Elect Beth Stacy 
Immediate Past President Rebecca Taylor Past-President@ohioshp.org
Treasurer Doug Stillwell Treasurer@ohioshp.org
Executive Vice President Bob Parsons Executive@Ohioshp.org
Director of Educational Affairs Brittany Long


Director of Legal Affairs Daniel Arendt Legal@ohioshp.org
Director of Membership, Marketing and Media Kellie Musch M3@ohioshp.org
Director of Organizational Affairs Jason Schumacher  Organizational@ohioshp.org
Director of Professional Affairs Cindy King Professional@ohioshp.org
Director of Technician Division Justin Ragle Technician@ohioshp.org
Executive Administrator  Heather Kramer
 Ashley Cortino

About the association

"The mission of OSHP is to optimize patient health by advocating for the advancement of pharmacy practice to promote comprehensive, quality care across the health-care continuum