Log in

Members Log In

Ohio Society of Health-System PharmacY


    OSHP is the organization in Ohio representing pharmacists, students, technicians, and associates with an interest in health-system pharmacy practice. Our goals are to enhance education, advocacy, professional guidance, recognition, and communications within our membership and to the public.

    OSHP members, this site was created with you in mind to inform, to allow you to create and maintain an accurate and informative profile, and to connect with your fellow members. 


    OUR MISSION is to support its members by advocating for the pharmacy profession and promoting safe and appropriate medication use.

    OSHP and your LOCAL AFFILIATED CHAPTER (LAC) offer ongoing support for the continuing development of your pharmacy practice through: 

    - Focus on Ohio Pharmacy practice
    - Continuing Education programs
    - Legislation tracking, testimony and newsletter updates

    Social events



    Something you'd like to share?  Put a social media post request in HERE.


    Membership Spotlight: Kellie LE Musch, PharmD, MS

    Current Roles: Site Manager, Pharmacy Services, OhioHealth Grant Medical Center

    Kellie was honored with the 2022 ASHP Distinguished Service Award for the New Practitioners Forum for her outstanding leadership and contributions to the Forum!

    Kellie started her service to the ASHP New Practitioners Forum in 2015 working her way from a member to work group lead followed by Chair of the Career Development Advisory Group. Through this work, she was integral in the development of the CV Transitions Toolkit and guide to navigating Personnel Placement Service (PPS) at ASHP Midyear Clinical Meeting. Kellie then served as Member, Vice Chair and Chair of the Forum’s Executive Committee. In these roles, she helped to oversee a collaboration with the American Journal of Health-System Pharmacists (AJHP) to better prepare New Practitioners for leading high-quality research and the launch of a new tool to connect with New Practitioner members with a dedicated Twitter account (@ASHP_NPF). 

    She is actively involved in the OSHP and is currently the Division Director, Membership, Media, and Marketing. She has also represented Ohio in the ASHP House of Delegates. 

    Kellie shared the following about OSHP: I am so fortunate to have ‘grown up’ in OSHP. I started my journey as a student pharmacist member when I was on the SSHP Executive Board at Ohio Northern University in 2012. It was some of the relationships I fostered within OSHP that were the reason I considered Health-System Pharmacy Administration Residency Programs and developed the excitement for professional engagement – decisions that have changed to trajectory of my career. The State of Ohio is filled with some spectacular industry leaders who are pushing the practice forward. OSHP provides the opportunity to learn from and network with each other to continue to make Ohio a progressive state to practice pharmacy. I am fortunate to continue my engagement with OSHP for over a decade, and am now able to give back as a current Division Director and lifelong member.

    Congratulations, Kellie on this well deserved honor!

    A special thanks to our Gold Level Corporate Partners:

    About the association

    "The mission of OSHP is to optimize patient health by advocating for the advancement of pharmacy practice to promote comprehensive, quality care across the health-care continuum