Log in

Ohio Society of Health-System PharmacY

 Local Area Chapter


 Social Media

 Akron Area Society

President: Rachel Macko

Chapter Representative: Chris Kingsland

 AASHP Facebook

 Central Ohio Society

President: Josh Ilenin

Chapter Representative: Mitchell Dorn


 Cleveland Society

President: Vacant

Chapter Representative: Daniel Lewis


 Dayton Area Society

President: Michelle Smith

Chapter Representative: Zac Robinson


 Greater Cincinnati Society

President: Courtney Coffman

Chapter Representative: Jessica Winter

 GCSHP Facebook

 Toledo Society

President: Keith Riley 

Chapter Representative: Derek Gyori


 West Central Ohio Society

President: Katie Jarrell                                 

Chapter Representative: Jason Schumacher


 Student Societies

 Chapter Representative

 Social Media

 Cedarville University SSHP

Ira VanMatre 

 Cedarville SSHP Instagram


Kaitlyn Myk-Kish

 NEOMED SSHP Instagram

 Ohio Northern University SSHP

Castin Schulz

 ONU SSHP Instagram

 The Ohio State University SSHP

Kelsey McMillan

 OSU SSHP Facebook

 OSU SSHP Instagram

 University of Cincinnati SSHP

Brittany Vu

 SSHPUC Facebook

 SSHPUC Instagram

 University of Findlay SSHP

Nik Spotz


 University of Toledo SSHP

Emily Robinson 


About the organization

"The mission of OSHP is to optimize patient health by advocating for the advancement of pharmacy practice to promote comprehensive, quality care across the health-care continuum