Ohio Society of Health-System PharmacY

Akron Area Society 

Chapter President: Tyler Perry
tperry@neomed.edu

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Chris Kingsland
kingslandc@summahealth.org


Cedarville University Student Society 

Chapter President: Hayley Trout
htrout@cedarville.edu

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Ira VanMatre 

mivanmatre@cedarville.edu 

                  


Central Ohio Society 

Chapter President: Josh Ilenin
joshua.ilenin@ohiohealth.com

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Mitchell Dorn
mitchell.dorn@osumc.edu


Cleveland Society 

Chapter President: Matt Hoover
hooverm@ccf.org

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Daniel Lewis
Lewisd3@ccf.org


Dayton Area Society 

Chapter President: Michelle Smith
milsmith@premierhealth.com

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Zac Robinson
zsrobinson@premierhealth.com


Greater Cincinnati Society 

Chapter President: Hanna Earich
hanna.burgin@uchealth.com

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Jessica Winter
Jessica.winter @uchealth.com


Northeast Ohio Medical University Student Society 

Chapter President & LAC Representative: Alexis Axtell 

aaxtell@neomed.edu


Ohio Northern University Student Society 

Chapter President & LAC Representative: Alexus Kyler 
a-kyler@onu.edu


Ohio State University Student Society 

Chapter President & LAC Representative: Carolyn Kusoski
kusoski.l@osu.edu

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Mykenzie Kostka
kostka.7@buckeyemail.osu.edu


Toledo Area Society 

Chapter President: Keith Riley
keith.riley@utoledo.edu 

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Derek Gyori
derek.gyori@utoledo.edu


University of Cincinnati Student Society 

Chapter President & LAC Representative: Lauren Jenkins
jenkinl6@mail.uc.edu


University of Findlay Student Society 

Chapter President: Eric Doyle 
doylee1@findlay.edu


University of Toledo Student Society 

Chapter President: Hunter Roth
Hunter.roth@rockets.utoledo.edu


West Central Ohio Society 

Chapter President: Jenna Mills
jenna.mills@findlay.edu

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Jason Schumacher
jschumacher@limamemorial.org


About the association

"The mission of OSHP is to optimize patient health by advocating for the advancement of pharmacy practice to promote comprehensive, quality care across the health-care continuum



Contact

info@ohioshp.org

614.398.0232