Log in

Ohio Society of Health-System PharmacY

Previous Recipients: The OSHP Resident Award - PGY2

About | Nomination Form

2023: Anna Clennon

2022:  Gregory Mak, PharmD, University Hospital

2020:  Stephanie Anne Salch, PharmD, BCPS 

2019: Allison Maynard, PharmD, BCPS, OhoHealth Riverside Methodist Hospital

2018:  Ferras Bashqoy, PharmD, Rainbow Babies and Childrens Hospital, Cleveland

2017: Thomas S. Achey, PharmD, BCPS, Cleveland Clinic

2016: Linda Huang, Grant Medical Center, Columbus

About the association

"The mission of OSHP is to optimize patient health by advocating for the advancement of pharmacy practice to promote comprehensive, quality care across the health-care continuum