Ohio Society of Health-System Pharmacists

The OSHP Preceptor of the Year Award

About | Nomination Form

2020: Melissa Raich Smith, PharmD, BCCP, Cleveland Clinic Hillcrest Hospital

2019: Chris Paxos, PharmD, BCPP, BCPS, BCGP, Northeast Ohio Medical University, Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine, and Cleveland Clinic Akron General

About the association

"The mission of OSHP is to optimize patient health by advocating for the advancement of pharmacy practice to promote comprehensive, quality care across the health-care continuum