Log in

Ohio Society of Health-System PharmacY

Previous Recipients: The OSHP Pharmacy Technician of the Year Award

About | Nomination Form

2023: Amber Leali

2022:  Brittany Coon, CPhT, OhioHealth

2021: Holley Boren, MBA, LSSGB, LBC

2020: Timmi Anne Boesken, MHA, CPhT, UC Health - University of Cincinnati Medical Center

2019: Derek Mills, CPhT, OhioHealth Grant Medical Center

2018: Ashley R. Morris, CPhT, OhioHealth Grant Medical Center/Freestanding Emergency Departments, Columbus

2017: Erika Alexander, St. Rita's Medical Center, Lima

2016: Agnes Vasko, Doctors Hospital, Columbus

2015: Monica Williams, Mercy St. Charles Hospital

2014: Amanda Brunsman, Bethesda North Hospital

2013 Crista Parsons, Nationwide Childrens Hospital

2012 Erin Ortiz Blanco

2011 Amie Shrout

2010 Jacqueline M. Hulec

2009 Mattie Thomas

2008 Cathy Sivits

2007 Susan Monaghan

2006 Charles Long

2005 Colleen Ginley

2004 Cheryl Burns

2003 Carol Youngs

2002 Cindy Thornton

2001 Shawna McKenna

2000 Marilyn Erskine

1999 Pam Fair

1998 Barb Baggs

1997 Elaine Wilson

1996 Joyce Wells

About the association

"The mission of OSHP is to optimize patient health by advocating for the advancement of pharmacy practice to promote comprehensive, quality care across the health-care continuum