Log in

Ohio Society of Health-System PharmacY

Previous Recipients: The OSHP Timothy D. Moore Pharmacy Management Award

About | Nomination Form

2023: Christina Wadsworth

2021: Scott Naples, PharmD, MBA

2020:  Matt Sapko, PharmD, MS, Nationwide Childrens Hospital

2019: Timothy Smith, MS, RPh, OhioHealth

2018: John L. Feucht II, MBA, RPh, Summa Health System, Akron

2017: Jeffrey Cook, PharmD, MS, MBA, OhioHealth

2016: Ben Lopez, James Cancer Center, The Ohio State University

2015: Steve Smith, Promedica, Toledo

2014: Curt Passafume, OhioHealth

2013 Julie Zaucha, Nationwide Childrens Hospital

2012 Jill O'Brien, R.Ph., M.S.

2009 Sam Calabrese

2008 Joseph Snoke

2007 Peg Huwer, Pharm.D.

2006 Ryan Simms

2005 Michael Jakubecz, MBA

2004 Ed Soeder

2003 David Fye

2002 Stephanie Peshek, PharmD, MBA

2001 Scott Jamieson

2000 Dan Haas

1999 Niesha Griffith, M.S.

1998 Jack Lemanowicz, M.S.

1997 Ronald Mortus, MBA

1996 Gregory (Pete) Hamilton, M.S.

1995 R. Hunter Russell

1995 Britt A. Cummins, M.S.

1994 Jim Cole, MBA

1992 Joanne T. Tolliver, Pharm.D., MBA

About the association

"The mission of OSHP is to optimize patient health by advocating for the advancement of pharmacy practice to promote comprehensive, quality care across the health-care continuum