Log in

Ohio Society of Health-System PharmacY

Previous Recipients: The OSHP Student Pharmacist Award

About | Nomination Form

2023: Anna Russ, Ohio Northern University

2022:  Michelle Johnston, University of Cincinnati

2021: Teddy Nemunaitis, PharmD

2020: Cassandra Rush, The Ohio State University

2019: Jonathan Gullett, MBA, The Ohio State University

2018: Laura Nice, Northeast Ohio Medical University

2017: Angela Goodhart, Northeast Ohio Medical University

2016:Tyler Vest, University of Cincinnati

2015: Kellie Evans, Ohio Northern University

2014: Jeremy Klein, University of Cincinnati

2013 Jacalyn Jones, Northeast Ohio Medical University

2012 Melinda Stanton, University of Cincinnati

2011 Joseph Dikun, Northeastern Ohio Universities

2010 Rachel Brewer Kruer, University of Cincinnati

2009 Ashley Mains, Ohio Northern University

2008 Michelle George, Ohio Northern University

2007 Katie Clark, University of Cincinnati

2006 Tara Unkefer, Ohio Northern University

2005 Danielle Patrick, University of Cincinnati

2004 Maria Giannakos. Ohio Northern University

2003 Rima Mohammad, University of Cincinnati

2002 Amjad Iqbal, University of Cincinnati

1999 Gregory Daniel

1998 Theresa Dipadova

1997 Suzanne Riep

1996 Jodi Mullins

1995 Katherine Fausey

1994 Gretchen Vetter

1993 Julia A. McGlone

1992 Judy Sulick

About the association

"The mission of OSHP is to optimize patient health by advocating for the advancement of pharmacy practice to promote comprehensive, quality care across the health-care continuum