Log in

Ohio Society of Health-System PharmacY

Previous Recipients: The OSHP Medication Safety Award

About | Nomination Form

2023: Nationwide Children's Hospital

2022:  Maria F. Bowen, PharmD, University Hospital

2021: Susanna Petiya, PharmD

2020: Rainbow Pharmacy

2019: Brian Latham, PharmD, St. Rita's Medical Center, Lima

2018: Nationwide Childrens Hospital, Columbus

2017: UC Health - University of Cincinnati Medical Center

2015: OhioHealth Rx-List -- Kelly Besco, PharmD, FISMP, CPPS

2014: Blanchard Valley Health System, Findlay

2012 Kelly Besco, PharmD, FISMP

2010 David Wagner, Alliance Community Hospital

2009 TriHealth Corporation Anticoagulation Team, Cincinnati

About the association

"The mission of OSHP is to optimize patient health by advocating for the advancement of pharmacy practice to promote comprehensive, quality care across the health-care continuum