Log in

Ohio Society of Health-System PharmacY

Previous Recipients: The OSHP Humanitarian Award

About | Nomination Form

2023: Stephanie Zampino

2020: Timothy Burkart, PharmD, BCSP, CGP, CDP, University of Findlay

2018: Patrick Divoky, PharmD, BCPS, University Hospitals Geauga Medical Center, Chardon

2017: Darrell Hulisz, PharmD, University Hospitals, Cleveland

2016: Jenna Garlock, Akron General Medical Center and Northeast Ohio Medical University

2015 Kyle Gustafson, Northeast Oho Medical University

2013 Diane Cappelletty, University of Toledo College of Pharmacy

2012 Lisa Potts, PharmD

2011 Shannon Saldana, PharmD, MS, BCPP

2010 Amy Dill

2006 Christine Murphy

2005 Dorcas Letting-Mangira

2004 John Miller

2003 Timothy Lanese

2002 David Boyer

2001 Teresa Rubio, PharmD

2000 Steve LaMantia

1999 Traci Bryant-Adkins, Pharm.D.

1998 Marcia Schettler

1997 William Factor

1996 Pam Heaton

1995 Judy Caldwell

1994 Jane Pruemer, Pharm.D.

1993 Caron A. Sue, Pharm.D.

About the association

"The mission of OSHP is to optimize patient health by advocating for the advancement of pharmacy practice to promote comprehensive, quality care across the health-care continuum