Log in

Ohio Society of Health-System PharmacY

Previous Recipients: The OSHP Health-System Pharmacist of the Year Award

About | Nomination Form

2023: Jaclyn Boyle

2022:  Indrani Kar, PharmD, University Hospital

2021: Jordan DeWitt, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP

2020: Kathryn Clark McKinney, PharmD, MS, BCPS, FACHE, FASHP, UC Health - University of Cincinnati Medical Center

2019: Paula Politis, PharmD, BCPS, Summa Health System Akron Campus

2018: Timothy R. Brown, PharmD, BCACP, FASHP, Akron General Medical Center

2017: Mary Ann Dzurec, PharmD, BCACP, Northeast Ohio Medical University; MetroHealth System

2016: Chris Paxos, Akron General Medical Center and Northest Ohio Medical University

2015: Kimberly Novak, Nationwide Childrens Hospital

2014: Mate Soric, University Hospitals Geauga Medical Center and Northeast Ohio Medical University

2013 John Moorman, PharmD, Akron General Medical Center

2012 Nicole Harger, PharmD, BCPS

2011 Ronald Smetana, RPh, MS, BCOP

2009 Michelle Cudnik, Pharm.D.

2008 Shelly Morvay, Pharm.D.

2007 Mike Militello, Pharm.D.

2006 Teresa Puthoff, Pharm.D.

2005 Richard Vorraber

2004 David Gragg

2003 Julie Zeller

2002 Susan Fosnight

2001 Suzanne Nesbit, Pharm.D.

2000 Mark Lazar

1999 Jeanette Fuller

1998 Georgeanne Lemanowicz

1997 Elizabeth Gregg

1996 Margaret Huwer, Pharm.D.

1995 Mary Beth Shirk

1994 Matthew Fuller, Pharm.D.

1993 Debra K. Gardner, Pharm.D.

1992 William Owad, M.S.

1991 Timothy D. Moore, M.S.

About the association

"The mission of OSHP is to optimize patient health by advocating for the advancement of pharmacy practice to promote comprehensive, quality care across the health-care continuum