Log in

Ohio Society of Health-System PharmacY

OSHP Scholarship for Non-Graduating PharmD Students

Previous Recipients:

2023: Isabel Dingeldein

2022:  Diana Morus, Northeast Ohio Medical University

2020:  Jenna Wojkowski, Ohio Northern University

2019: Lily Truong, Northeast Ohio Medical University

2018: Sara E. Loftus, Northeast Ohio Medical University

2017: Laura Nice, Northeast Ohio Medical University

2016: Angela Goodhart, Northeast Ohio Medical University

2015: Elizabeth Dallman, Ohio Northern University

2014: Kellie Evans, Ohio Northern University

2013: Crystal Boykin, Ohio Northern University

2012: Calvin Ice, Ohio Northern University

2011: Ashley Overy, Ohio Northern University

2010: David Kramp, University of Cincinnati

2009: Joseph Dikun, Northeastern Ohio Universities College of Pharmacy

2008: Andrea Pallotta, University of Toledo

See Also: Scholarship Programs from Local Affiliated Chapters

About the association

"The mission of OSHP is to optimize patient health by advocating for the advancement of pharmacy practice to promote comprehensive, quality care across the health-care continuum